Contact Us

Social Media

Send Us a Message!

General Inquiries: info@transitionus.org

Jess Alvarez-Parfrey, Executive Director  jess@transitionus.org 

Marissa Mommaerts, National Network Organizer, marissa@transitionus.org

Elvia Cruz-Garcia, Network Organizer/ Communications and Outreach Lead, elvia@transitionus.org 

Alex Zubia, Network Organizer, alex@transitionus.org

Gabriela Silva Hernandez, Network Organizer, gabriela@transitionus.org

Don Hall, Training Director, don@transitionus.org

PO BOX

PO Box 429, Warner Springs, CA 92086-0429