Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Transition Hubs: Nurturing A More Regenerative Civilization

September 22 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm PDT

Free

In what ways can we create dynamic centers of belonging and co-creation towards a more regenerative and just world? Join us for a special 55 min session co-hosted by Jess Alvarez Parfrey of Transition US and Keala Young of the Global Ecovillage Network.

We have selected the equinox for its deep connection with most traditional cultures as a time of transition and celebration. It also reminds us of the global and cyclical nature of the life of our species and that of others, which are two key concepts relevant to ecocivilisation.

Join us on Zoom at 7PM PST/10 PM EST/0300 UTC

 

Details

Date:
September 22
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm PDT
Cost:
Free
View Event Website

Venue

Online